Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics

Navigation + Search
Home / Directory / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Students

Name Type Email Phone
Gonsalge Almeida Graduate gonsalge.almeida@case.edu 216.368.2883
Abdulaziz Alsenafi Graduate abdulaziz.alsenafi@case.edu
Thomas Atta-Fosu Graduate thomas.atta-fosu@case.edu 216.368.2875
Nana Ama Baffoe Graduate nanaama.baffoe@case.edu 216.368.2875
Paromita Banerjee Graduate paromita.banerjee@case.edu 216.368.2933
Paul Bruno Graduate paul.bruno@case.edu
Leon Bykov Graduate leon.bykov@case.edu
Margaret Callahan Graduate margaret.callahan@case.edu 216.368.2933
Troy Clark Graduate troy.clark@case.edu 216.368.2887
Alexander Cooke Graduate alexander.cooke@case.edu
Victor Glasgo Graduate victor.glasgo@case.edu
Steven Hoehner Graduate steven.hoehner@case.edu 216.368.2877
Maryam Khaqan Graduate maryam.khaqan@case.edu
Richard Lartey Graduate richard.lartey@case.edu
Hye Rin Lee Graduate hyerin.lee@case.edu 216.368.2135
Ben Li Graduate ben.li2@case.edu 216.368.2877
Jianbo Li Graduate jianbo.li@case.edu
Kathryn Lockwood Graduate kathryn.lockwood@case.edu
Connor MacKenzie Graduate connor.mackenzie@case.edu 216.368.2135
Isaac Oduro Graduate isaac.oduro@case.edu
Jamie Prezioso Graduate jamie.prezioso@case.edu 216.368.2875
Shusen Pu Graduate shusen.pu@case.edu 216.368.2135
Jessica Redmon Graduate jessica.redmon@case.edu 216.368.2903
Reza Shariatmadari Graduate reza.shariatmadari@case.edu 216.368.2903
Michael Swearingin Graduate michael.swearingin@case.edu 216.368.2903
Robert Volkin Graduate robert.volkin@case.edu 216.368.2933
Carrie Winterer Graduate carrie.winterer@case.edu 216.368.2887
Kai Yin Graduate kai.yin2@case.edu
Nara Yoon Graduate nara.yoon@case.edu 216.368.2877
Lijun Yu Graduate lijun.yu@case.edu 216.368.2883
Yue Zhang Graduate yue.zhang13@case.edu 216.368.2887